The Last Straw

That’s it. I’ve had it. I’m done.

I’m cutting all ties with Gia for good. I don’t need that kind of negativity in my life. I don’t need to be scolded for suggesting she clean her apartment twice in the same conversation (How dare I!) and be lied to about her ALWAYS having her apartment clean when guests arrive. Bull. Shit.

I deleted her contact info from all my emails and my phone, and unfriended her on Facebook. I’m done. Triggering a second anxiety attack over something so stupid is two attacks too many.

pocahontas-bye-felicia

Author: Valentina Wolfe

A self proclaimed nerd, anxiety sufferer, and lover of all things Final Fantasy, Legend of Zelda, Lord of the Rings, and Harry Potter. Enjoys writing, listening to music, reading, and gaming in my spare time. Also hanging out with one or two close friends.

1 thought on “The Last Straw”

Leave a Reply

